The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven Tickets

About The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven

The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven is celebrating 17 years of making London laugh in 2019 and is the biggest and most successful independent comedy club in Central London with the best acts in the business. We only book the best comedians from the international circuit, many of whom are television stars. The comedians only perform at the club a few times a year to ensure every show is different. There are 3-4 comedians and a compere in each show.

Every Comedy ticket includes free entry to Tiger Tiger -  Central London's flagship club, a 10 minute walk away.

Collect your Tiger Tiger voucher on the way out of the Comedy Show to gain free entrance. Private areas can be reserved, please contact us for more info. Tiger Tiger is a strictly 18+ venue, Dress Code is Smart - Smart jeans are OK but no sportswear (includes trainers, Timberlands, caps/hats).

NOVEMBER

Saturday 23rd November– Phil Dinsdale MC, Micheal Fabbri, Mark Maier, Dave Chawner

Saturday 30th November – Kevin Shepherd MC, Stefano Paolini, Matthew Osborn, Jim Campbell

DECEMBER

Saturday 7th December – Robin Morgan MC, Simon Brodkin, Funmbi Omotayo, Mark Maier

Saturday 14th December– Geoff Whiting MC, Carey Marx, Matt Richardson, Luke Toulson

Saturday 21st December - Steven N Allen MC (The Mash Report), Steve Gribbin (Saturday Live), Pete Phillipson (Fab Radio International), Arna Spek (BBC Radio 4), Jack Hester (Amused Moose Finalist)

JANUARY

Friday 3rd January– Jon Pearson MC, Ninia Benjamin, Andrew Lawrence, Ben Robson, Dave Fensome

Saturday 4th January– Jon Pearson MC, Ninia Benjamin, Andrew Lawrence, Andy Steadman

Friday 10th January– Danny Ward MC, Markus Birdman, Sindhu Vee, Dinesh Nathan, William Stone

Saturday 11th January– Danny Ward MC, Markus Birdman, Roger Monkhouse, Sindhu Vee

Friday 17th January– Susan Murray MC, David Haddingham, Nathan Caton, Ali Woods, Maggie Kowalski

Saturday 18th January– Susan Murray, David Haddingham, Nathan Caton, Brendan Dempsey

Friday 24th January– Ria Lina MC, John Ryan, Stefano Paolini, Vlad Ilich, Fiona Ridgewell

Saturday 25th January– Ria Lina MC, John Ryan, Stefano Paolini, Tom Deacon

FEBRUARY

Saturday 1st February– TBC

Friday 7th February– TBC

Saturday 8th February– TBC

Friday 14th February– TBC

Saturday 15th February– TBC

Friday 21st February– TBC

Friday 28th February– TBC

Saturday 29th February- TBC

Offers

  • No Booking Fee

    Valid on all performances.
    no booking fee
    From
    20

Performance dates & times

You can book from 22-Nov-2019 to 30-May-2020.

Running time

Mon
  • -
Tue
  • -
Wed
  • -
Thu
  • -
Fri
  • 20:00
Sat
  • 20:00
Sun
  • -

Important Information

Seating is theatre-style, seats are pre-allocated and reserved for you until you arrive. 

Show starts at 8.00pm , Doors open at 7.30pm.

Age recommendation: 14+ with valid ID. Under 16's must be accompanied by an adult. 

Heaven

Find out more about the venue for your show: Directions, Transport options and facilities.

Where is the theatre?

11 The Arches, Off Villiers Street London WC2N 6NG
  • Nearest Bus stop:
  • Parking:
  • Nearest Night Bus:
  • Nearest Tube: Bakerloo, Northern, Circle or District
  • Directions:
  • Nearest Station: Charing Cross

Available facilities

  • Bar
  • Disabled toilets
  • Toilets

Other shows you might like...